Green eyes (Poem)

By: Rico Malvaez

 

Green eyes
Emerald green eyes baptized
Eyes with infinite brilliance
You have seen the world full of light
You have captivated the North and South Pole.

Eyes shining in the dark
That blend with the stars
They are falling like dancing reflections
In the vastness of the sea.

I look in the mornings
And they talk to me in silence,
At dusk
I tied her green eyes
With sighs in honey colour.

Emerald green eyes baptized
Connected to a red heart
Give off a glow that emancipates my being
Even I feeled with my
Green eyes, with an eternal sigh.

Esta entrada fue publicada en Letters in English. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

