Introduction – Introduccion

Wojciech Lorbiecki

Wojciech Lorbiecki

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

There is nothing better in the world than waking up in the morning and looking at a just-finished but still-wet painting. It is like a long-awaited gift from a mysterious person. I believe that the final result is more expression and emotional influence than form. I love discovering new techniques, mixing them together and using them to enliven. With each work, I strive to push myself to the very limit of ability, crossing it, and leading me to discover within myself an even higher ceiling…

No hay nada mejor en el mundo que despertarse por la mañana y mirar un cuadro que acaba de concluir, pero aún húmedo. Es como un regalo tan esperado de una persona misteriosa. Yo creo que el resultado final es más la expresión emocional y la influencia que la forma. Me encanta descubrir nuevas técnicas, mezclarlos y utilizarlos para animar. Con cada trabajo, me esfuerzo por esforzarme hasta el límite de la capacidad, cruzándolo, y que me lleva a descubrir en mí un techo aún mayor …

Wojciech Lorbiecki

Galería | Esta entrada fue publicada en Paintings and Photo Gallery. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

